The joys of Titahood

Meet my stubborn nieces –  Dora and Charisse. They are both lovely, delicate and incredibly sweet.

Right now I am missing Dora, her  hardheadedness makes me miss her so much. Her unyielding manners tend to make me irritable at times.

Bea and Cayle, I am excited to watch them grow, and spoil them too.

I rarely see them, it’s only during holidays and short vacations that I get to play with them. I love how they hug and kiss me; I miss our Jollibee sessions in the province. I miss the way they hug me so tight when I have to go back to Manila.  For now, I  just  have to content myself  looking at their pictures.

Leave a Reply

