Heima’s happy accent chairs

aside from work, i am engrossed on reading home magazines, and during weekends, i loiter to different home accessories and  furniture hubs all the way from greenbelt to quiapo ilalim. of course dapitan arcade included. last week i went to lri design in makati, then i tagged my mom to tiendesitas thereafter. hoping that she’ll buy the the dining table i have been meaning to have. scouting items to bring in to my abode is something that i really need to do especially when i am on a budget. for the past months, i am very eager to renovate and design my humble abode, all i do is to scout, scout, and scout where on earth will i find the perfect item to match my tiny condo. taking into account my home theme: shabby chic. my aim is to achieve a relaxing and casual atmosphere making use of soft touch, light and neutral colors.

one of the stores inside LRI building is a strikingly unconventional furniture shop called heima. it has a collection of colorful accent chairs, wall art, and the cutest home accessories. the entire shop evokes happiness. i would love to transport each and every item from their store to my house, but that is jut a wish as of the moment 😉 beautiful items sold in this store are also handsomely priced.

so here take a look at what heima has to offer.

wall art

lovely accent chair

if the accent chairs above are too pricey for one’s budget, perhaps consider buying these tiny chairs?

Heima

LRI Plaza N. Garcia St. ( formerly Reposo) Bel Air II, Makati

Heima has also a branch located at  Cubao Expo, Cubao QC.

5 thoughts on “Heima’s happy accent chairs

  1. These are stunning, beautiful pieces! O.M.G.! My jaw just dropped! I am so going there when I go back to the Philippines in November. I know where Reposo is — I used to live nearby!

  2. I am just like you. ‘Mambubulok’ is what others call us, the antique hunters. We see beauty in old and discarded items everywhere, on the streets, old warehouses, old houses in the provinces . .. I particularly like the bar chairs, also, the celadon coloured chair with an anito on top? Where can I find that please.

    Salamat,

  3. @althea yup do visit the shop is treasure trove of nice stuffs 😉
    @sophia heima is located at LRI design plaza reposo makati 😉 or if you are from Qc they have store at cubao expo 😉

  4. Can you share where you have looked? Ive been to dapitan, saw heima, but that’s it. Tnx. I’m gunning for shabby chic feel for my home 🙂

Leave a Reply

